Concerts

Upcoming

Sat 25 Feb - 7:30pm Improvised soundtrack to Victor Sjöström's silent film The WindMORE INFO/TICKETS
with special guest Elisenda Pujals
Sounds of Silence Festival
De Nieuwe Regentes
The Hague, NL

Wed 17 May - 8:30pm The Games We Play
MORE INFO/TICKETS Pre-premiere of works by Ethan Braun, Brendan Faegre, Christopher Fox, Genevieve Murphy, and Harry Stafylakis
Splendor
Amsterdam, NL

Fri 19 May - 8:00pm The Games We Play
MORE INFO/TICKETS World Premiere of works by Braun, Faegre, Fox, Murphy, and Stafylakis
Korzo Theater
The Hague, NL

Fri 23 Jun - 8:30pm Double-bill and collaboration with special guest American bassoonist Dana Jessen
MORE INFO/TICKETS Dutch premiere of work by George E. Lewis, other repertoire TBA
Studio LOOS
The Hague, NL

Sun 10 Sep - 2:15pm The Games We Play
MORE INFO/TICKETS Gaudeamus Muziekweek
TivoliVredenburg, Cloud Nine
Utrecht, NL


Previous

Sun 13 Sep - 4pm Six Views from the Edge
Gaudeamus Muziekweek
TivoliVredenburg, 5th floor foyer
Utrecht, Netherlands

Mon 26 Oct - 8pm New Music Jam (Andriessen and Scelsi)
Het Nutshuis
The Hague, Netherlands

Tue 8 Dec - 8pm New Music Jam (Reich and Abrahamsen)
Het Nutshuis
The Hague, Netherlands

Tue 23 Feb - 8pm New Music Jam (Lang and Dennehy)
Het Nutshuis
The Hague, Netherlands

Sun 19 Oct - 4pm Gaudeamus Sessies #5
World Premieres of Rain Spell by Nick Virzi and Dreams Overcoming by Brendan Faegre
Muziekhuis Utrecht
Utrecht, Netherlands

Sat 22 Nov - 8:30pm Jubileumweekend Ostade A'dam
World Premieres of Southern Point by Akiko Ushijima, Between Moderations by Corné Roos, Ampersand by David Biedenbender, and Grace by Krists Auznieks, and performances of works by Faegre and Virzi
Ostade Theater
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sun 14 Dec - 4pm Gaudeamus Sessies #6
Performances of Grace by Krists Auznieks and Southern Point by Akiko Ushijima
Muziekhuis Utrecht
Utrecht, Netherlands

Sun 22 Feb - 4pm Gaudeamus Sessies #7
Performances of Ampersand by David Biedenbender and Between Moderations by Corné Roos
Muziekhuis Utrecht
Utrecht, Netherlands

Sat 21 Mar - 8:15pm Program TBD
De Nieuwe Regentes
The Hague, Netherlands

Sat 28 Mar - 8pm Gaudeamus Muziekdag #6
Performances of works by Auznieks, Biedenbender, Faegre, Roos, Ushijima, and Virzi
RASA
Utrecht, Netherlands

Fri 10 Apr - 9:30pm American Wizardry double-bill with Monica Germino
Performances of works by Auznieks, Biedenbender, Faegre, Roos, Ushijima, and Virzi
Korzo Theater
The Hague, Netherlands

Sun 19 Jul - 7pm Summertime Festival
Grote Markt
The Hague, Netherlands

Sat 25 Jul - 2:15pm Wonderfeel
Fusion of Arts stage
Schaep en Burgh, Netherlands